Welcome!   Leave a comment

1,500 Words or Less

Hello out there! Welcome to my short story blog spot. I am, as stated on my about page, an aspiring writer. I live in a small, two bedroom apartment, above a book store. My goal is to write entertaining short stories for readers consideration.

Comic Con

My first love has always been science fiction and fantasy. I can remember watching the “Twilight Zone” when i was a kid and marveling at how Rod Serling could spin a tale in thirty minutes so fascinating that it would keep me thinking for days. I’m not saying that my stories compare. I can only dream. However my great hope is to write short scifi fantasy stories half as well. The only way I can do that is to practice and get my work out there. That is the purpose of this blog. I hope to write and publish a short story (1,500 words or less) …

View original post 75 more words

Posted February 9, 2014 by Guildmaster Leandra Muiren in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

